+94 (011) 2368817/2368823 Admissions department

Advisory Council

  • Prof. B L Panditharatne, B.A (Hons), M.Sc., PhD. (London), D.Sc., FRGS (GB) Former Vice Chancellor, University of P’deniya, Former Chairman, University Grants Commission, Former Chairman and Director General of NIBM., Former Chairman and Managing Director, Ceylon Mineral Sands Corporation, Former Chairman and Managing Director, Lanka Mineral Sands Ltd.
  • Professor A D V de S Indraratne, PhD., D.Lit., Former President OPA (the Organisation of Professional Associations) Sri Lanka, President, the Sri Lanka Economic Association.
  • Rienzie T Wijetilleke, FCIB (London), FIB. (Sri Lanka) Former Chairman Hatton National Bank, Former Chairman HNB Assurance PLC., HNB Stockbrokers (Pvt.) Ltd., Former Chairman and Director of the Colombo Stock Exchange, Former Chairman Cricket Board of Sri Lanka.
  • M V Theagarajah, CPA., FCMA., FCIAA., F.I.Mgt. (London) Former Chairman of the Browns Group of Companies, Director HNB.
  • Daya Jayasinghe, DIC (London), M.Sc. (London), CPA., FCCA., ACIS., MCMI. Former Senior Partner Chevette Global & Co., London, Chartered Certified Accountants & Auditors, Senior Lecturer in Accounting, Finance and Management both in UK & SL., Founder Chairman and Managing Director, Imperial Institute of Higher Education, Colombo, Sri Lanka, Validated Centre, University of Wales.
  • M Thiyagaraja, MBA. (Colombo), CPA., ACA., FCMA., AIB., Attorney-at-Law. Chartered Accountant, Chartered Management Accountant, Banker, Consultant in banking, accountancy, taxation and finance, Attorney-at-Law to Supreme Court of Sri Lanka.
  • Manoharan Ramanathan M.A. (Econ), CPA., ACCA, EDBA., MABE., MIMIS., FAIM., AAFC. Chartered Certified Accountant, Senior Lecturer in Accounting, Finance and Management, Examiner.
Back to Top